2019-2020 IMPERIAL Leadership Team

ABWA Imperial River Team at SWFL Council Woman of the Year Luncheon, 2019
ABWA Imperial River Team at SWFL Council Woman of the Year Luncheon, 2019

ABWA Imperial River Chapter Vision Statement

Flowing stronger when united, we journey new paths together with service, integrity, and sisterhood.

The 2019-2020 IMPERIAL Leadership Team

09-18-2019: Our new Board and Leadership Team took office August 1st and were sworn in at our August meeting.

03-17-2020 VACANCIES: Standing Rules Chair, Membership Chair, Rollin’ on the River Editor

Ready to serve?  Email us TODAY at INFO@ABWAImperialRiver.org

2018-2019 Leadership Team: CLICK  | 2017-2018 Leadership team: click  | Original formation team: click 

Lynda Rubenstein
Lynda Rubenstein, President, Professional Development Program Chair, Hospitality Co-Chair, Founding Member

Shannon Fitch vice president ABWA Imperial River Chapter 2019-2020
Shannon Fitch, Vice President, PR/Mktg/Social Media Team, Fundraising Team
Gail Langner, ABWA Imperial River Secretary 2019-2020
Gail Langner, Secretary
Christine F Wright, ABWA Imperial River Treasurer, 2019-2020
Christine F Wright, Treasurer, Best Practices Chair, Founding Member 

Claire Avery, ABWA Imperial River Scholarship Chair, 2019-2020
Claire Avery, Scholarship Chair, SWFL Council Delegate 
Kim Kilway, ABWA Imperial River
Kim Kilway, Fundraising Team
Debra Lee Nashed, ABWA Imperial River Fundraising Team
Debra Lee Nashed, Fundraising Team, Hospitality Co-Chair, SWFL Council Delegate, PR/Mktg/Social Media Team, Founding Member

Linda Parks, ABWA Imperial River

Linda Parks, Auditing Chair, Fundraising Team 

Erin White, ABWA Imperial River
Erin White, Webmaster, PR/Mktg/Social Media Team Chair, Founding Member, 2020 Woman of the Year
Irma Morgan, ABWA Imperial River
Irma Morgan, Fundraising Team
Jodi Suskind, ABWA Imperial River
Jodi Suskind, Nominating Chair, Fundraising Team